1999 East Mulberry Street Angleton, TX 77515  Local: (979) 849-4400
Customer Reviews
A FAMILY FLOWER SHOP & KEEPSAKES
Local Angleton, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (33 reviews)
Date: Jul 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I went to the funeral and saw the flowers. They were so beautiful! It's great to be able to trust someone to do an excellent job when you order online.
Diane's Reply:
Date: Jul 20, 2017, 1:05 pm

Thank you
Date: May 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

My friend said the arrangement was beautiful and arrived in a fair amount of time.
Date: Sep 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The Scarlet Bromeliad we ordered was lovely and delivered in a timely fashion. It was well-received and appropriate for the occasion.
Date: Aug 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers I receive from your shop are always fresh and beautiful. It's not unusual for them to last two weeks.
Date: Jun 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

We heard from family that the plant we ordered was very beautiful. Thank you for your service.
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Ordered flowers for a funeral using your online service. The flowers were better then expected they looked awesome. Thanks so much for the great service.
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers were beautiful and delivered on time. Thanks!
Date: Feb 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were great. They were what I was expecting. However after my wife had them for a week she took a picture and stopped by your shop to tell you how much she loved them and wanted to show you how well your arrangement was doing. When she talked to the person at the front desk She could not be bothered to look at the picture and welcome her praise on such a beautiful arrangement was still looking so good. After her experience in your shop my does not care to have flowers from your shop any more.
Date: Feb 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Amazing flowers again! Card was great too!
Date: Sep 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I am not from this area and had a funeral to attend. Placed the order online. The arrangement was delivered as they said it would and was absolutely beautiful, better than the online picture! So pleased that we used A FAMILY FLOWER SHOP!
Date: Aug 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers are still beautiful since 20th!
Date: Jul 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I've ordered several times from A Family Flower Shop& Keepsakes, and each time they have done a wonderful job. I will continue to purchase from them because of their professionalism and beautiful plants/arrangements. Thank you!!
Date: Dec 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

I got two arrangement's from you for Thanks giving. They are still on our tables. Always awesome. Thank you so much you all are great. I will be back
Date: Oct 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

I ordered a Candy Corn flower arrangement on 10/1/2014. Linda just had to throw some of it away today10/15/2014. There are 3 roses athat are still good for a few more days. Overall I am extreamly happy with the display and the service. I will be back. Thank you for great service.
Date: Jun 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Love the flowers always good quality they last about 7-9 days on the roses my husband has gots me from there. On this order they delivered quickly on a very last minute notice. Very happy customer & won't switch anytime soon.
Date: May 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

Great service--it's nice to know I can count on them to make birthdays and holidays special for loved ones.
Date: May 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was very happy with the communication with the shop and heard the arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Apr 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Feb 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

I am very satisfied with the valentines arrangement. I had them delivered on Feb 13 today is Feb 27 and the flowers are still looking great. You are mo y only flower shop from here on. Thank you very Much
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers were fresh and beautiful! Still looking beautiful today.
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

A Family Flower Shop always has the freshest and prettiest arrangements. Not just your plain old stick 12-flowers in a vase. The staff is friendly and helpful too.
Date: Feb 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

The service was great and the spray was absolutely gorgeous!
Date: Dec 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: May 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was beautiful and fresh, because it lasted for a long time.
Date: Feb 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was perfect! Thank so much!
Date: Dec 31, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was lovely and just as we ordered it to be. We appreciated the fact that the flowers were very fresh and delivered at the time requested. Thank you.
Date: Dec 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

I have ordered flowers on several occasions from A Family Flower Shop. I've been very satisfied with my order every time. They go above and beyond with their customer service. I'll never use another flower shop. Thank you so much.
Date: Aug 31, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

This was second time I have ordered flowers from your business. I was very pleased with both orders. Thank you!
Flower Delivery To Angleton, TX
See Delivery Areas